Contact Us

    For questions & help:
    help@constellationne.net

    Website Manager:
    website@constellationne.net

    Press Information Request
    dealers@constellationne.net

    Convention Chair:
    conchair@constellationne.net

    Art Show Chair:
    art@constellationne.net

    Programming Chair:
    programming@constellationne.net

    Gaming Chair:
    gaming@constellationne.net

    Writers Contest:
    writerscontest@constellationne.net

    Volunteer Coordinator:
    volunteer@constellationne.net

    Dealers Room Chair:
    dealers@constellationne.net

    ConStellation NE
    PO Box 84324
    Lincoln, NE 68501-4324